So sick of defending myself to people I shouldn’t have to. Like the medical receptionist employed by my doctor. I’m telling you I cannot take the prescribed meds, the doc gave me the option to switch, and I’m taking it. I don’t appreciate being raked over the coals about the details, and being told HOW to take said meds by someone who has probably never had to take them. So drop the attitude and pass on the message, which is what you are there to do.

One thought on “

  1. , sorry you have to go through this. Just wanted to let you know that you are not alone, as I am chronically ill with many conditions and diseases and I totally understand exactly what you mean. It is so frustrating and annoying. I wish you the best on your journey. Take care.

Leave a Reply

